Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brittany Rody

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brittany Rody

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lacey Kinion

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen was very nice and polite and she help me get the best policy I could for my car and I would recommend them to anybody."

Thekirkbros 3491

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise was great and really took the time to do what was right for me and my family. Better still, we got a better rate on our auto insurance. :-)"

Lisa H

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly! Spent plenty of time with me going over my policy in detail."

Tari Hovey

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always put off trying to change insurance due to the grueling process. This experience, however was totally painless. It was fast and very pleasant. I got was I was looking for and more at a price I can afford. Thanks so much!"

Vanessa Russell

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was a sweet heart"

Ryan Gatewood

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with. Bought a new construction home and their quote process was thorough, but easy. And they handled everything on getting the policy activated and going with my lender."

James Elliott

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise, was awsome, explained everything in easy to follow details. Very pleased with the set up and follow throughs."

Alex S

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise spent a while speaking with me to offer a great quote. It was wonderful talking with a kind person to ensure that I was getting all of the discounts I qualified for. I also got great advice. Overall, I am proud to be insured by State Farm. Thank you Denise!"

Sharon Burton

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with state farm was awesome"

Morgan Collins

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Very patient and understanding! I would recommend them over and over again!!"

Cory Johnson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful, and also very reliable. Enjoyed having conversations with the agent while going over my policy, it's nice to have a positive person to speak with and I enjoy that. The kind lady I had the honor of speaking with was Ashley she was very awesome with all her help. I admit that if I come across anyone needing new insurance I'm recommending state farm."

Orlando Lewis Sr.

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise was so very helpful and patience with me and over time we were able to connect and close this deal. Thank God for people like Denise. So warm and friendly and easy to talk to. She knows her insurance business. I know because I sold insurance for ten years and I can tell she's done a lot of late nigths preparing. Denise it was a joy to do business with you. May the joy of the Lord continues to lead you.Your a winner."

Auston Lounsbury

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was so kind, professional and really went above and beyond to save my family and I some money. If you need insurance, her office is the perfect place!"

Heavy tumulty

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very helpful and informative 👏 👍. I would highly recommend her to others!"

Chad Looman

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was great you really saved me some money and helped me to get my vehicles insured And Denise was a great help for all of it"

Jim Reppy sr

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great People to work with they went above the call to make sure everything was done properly"

Thaddeus Wells

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise worked with me through multiple scenarios to help me find appropriate coverage for my needs at a great price. Thank You!"

Pam Clavier

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley saves me alot of money, She put my house and and auto insurance together and it was only 75 dollars more then what I was paying for my auto insurance a month thank you Ashley you are definitely my angel"

Priscilla Daniels

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience. No high pressure and just straight information as needed! Destiny answered all my questions and gave me all the time I needed to think about the policy. My rate is much better then with Progressive and I got rental insurance for the same money plus more coverage! Good job State Farm!"

Neil Caldwell

May 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Denise was very helpful in switching over my policies. She was pleasant and professional."

Delecia McConnell

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Showed empathy towards difficulty handling communication and writing stuff down due to my recent surgery. Gave me step-by-step of what will happen to my account. Overall, a pleasant experience D. McConnell"

Karla Glenn

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very helpful an helped me with everything I needed I was able to save $200 on my car insurance she was very professional looking for a great place to get great insurance State Farm Insurance is the place to go glad I stopped in"

James Allison

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was amazing. She was patient and worked hard to find me my “Patrick Price.” We are grateful for the service"

Joe Marchbanks

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've only talked to Denise on the phone. She and her office were very helpful and knew what they was able to do for me above and beyond what I thought was possible. I highly recommend them. As far as I'm concerned there is no other insurance companies anymore.lol"

William Lammers

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They answered everyone of my questions and I was very satisfied in the end. They definitely get a 10/10"